|BACK|  |  HOME  |  HISTORY  |  PROGRAMME  |  NEWS  MEMBERSHIP  |  GALLERY LINKS CONTACT US  |                                      |




Each year our Society holds an EFFICIENCY COMPETITION. 9 locomotives took part in the 2016 competition. The winner this year was JOHN WARD with his 5" gauge locomotive 'Y CWMRO'.   Member Derek Tweed again provided the test equipment and calculated and prepared these official results of the Society's 2016 competition.





Copyright Rugeley Power Station Society of Model Engineers
All Rights Reserved